Staff Contacts

Eden Elementary School

8185 N State Road 9

Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 326-3117

(317) 326-2191 Fax

 

Office Staff

Mr. Devon Marine, Principal x39101 dmarine@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lisa Richardson, Secretary x39100 lrichardson@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kay Meeker, Health Assistant x39102 kmeeker@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Takach x39107  mtakach@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ms. Samantha Gable x39106 sgable@gcsc.k12.in.us

TBD (enrollment dependent) x39105

Teachers – First Grade

Mrs. Erica Gaskins x39104 egaskins@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kimberly Hutcheson x39103 khutcheson@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Second Grade

Mrs. Lyndsay Ortwein x39209 lortwein@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mr. Marc Redick x39211 mredick@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rebecca Hall x39210 rhall@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Third Grade

Mrs. Erin Cain x39212 ecain@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Hon x39213 dhon@gcsc.k12.in.us

 

Other Staff Contacts

    Mrs. Tammi Broadus – Social Worker tbroadus@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Valerie Richardson – Resource Teacher vrichardson@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Ms. Christine Heller – Music/Art/PE chheller@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mr. Rich McKay – Music rmckay@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Liz Kuhn-Speech/Language/ Hearing  ekuhn@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Ms. Alissa Solchik – Literacy Coach asolchik@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Jamie Lowes – Math Coach jlowes@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Michelle Muckerheide – Psychologist mmuckerheide@gcsc.k12.in.us

    TBD – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Valerie Drabant- Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Kim Green – Instructional Assistant

    Ms. Courtney Heller – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Tracy Riggs – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Wareen Shipley- Instructional Assistant

    Ms. Aleesha Broadus – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Jennifer True – Library Assistant

    Mr. Richard Johnson – Head Custodian

    Mr. Bob Hall – Custodian

    Mrs. Carol Gray – Cafeteria Manager 317-326-2682

    Mrs. Shawna Himes – Kitchen

    Mrs. Kim Morgan – Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eden Events

- Kindergarten CogAT Testing Begins - 4/24

- Spring Book Fair - 4/24-4/28

- Grandparents/Special Friend Day - 4/27

- NWEA Testing for Grades 1-3 - Begins 5/1

- Teacher Appreciation Week - 5/1-5/5

- PTO Meeting and Service Project Night - 5/8 @ 6:00pm

- 3rd Grade Visit to MIS - 5/17 @ 9:00am

- 3rd Grade Parent Night at MIS - 5/18 @ 6:30pm

- Eden Awards Day - 5/25 @ 1:00pm

- Field Day and Last Student Day - 5/26