Staff Contacts

Eden Elementary School

8185 N State Road 9

Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 326-3117

(317) 326-2191 Fax

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Melia Hammons, Principal x39101 mhammons@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lisa Richardson, Secretary x39100 lrichardson@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kay Meeker, Health Assistant x39102 kmeeker@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Takach x39107  mtakach@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ms. Samantha Gable x39106 sgable@gcsc.k12.in.us

TBD (enrollment dependent) x39105

Teachers – First Grade

Mrs. Erica Gaskins x39104 egaskins@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kimberly Hutcheson x39103 khutcheson@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Second Grade

Mrs. Lyndsay Ortwein x39209 lortwein@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ms. Sarah Greenwalt x39210 sgreenwalt@gcsc.k12.in.us

Teachers – Third Grade

Mrs. Erin Cain x39212 ecain@gcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Hon x39213 dhon@gcsc.k12.in.us

 

Other Staff Contacts

    Mrs. Tammi Broadus – Social Worker tbroadus@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Valerie Richardson – Resource Teacher vrichardson@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Ms. Christine Heller – Music/Art/PE chheller@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Brooke Basso – Music bbasso@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Liz Kuhn-Speech/Language/ Hearing  ekuhn@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Ms. Alissa Solchik – Literacy Coach asolchik@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Dr. Brian Scott – Math Coach bscott@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs. Michelle Muckerheide – Psychologist mmuckerheide@gcsc.k12.in.us

    Mrs.Susan Wood – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Valerie Drabant- Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Kim Green – Instructional Assistant

    Ms. Courtney Heller – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Tracy Riggs – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Wareen Shipley- Instructional Assistant

    Ms. Aleesha Broadus – Instructional Assistant

    Mrs. Jennifer True – Library Assistant

    Mr. Richard Johnson – Head Custodian

    Mr. Bob Hall – Custodian

    Mrs. Carol Gray – Cafeteria Manager 317-326-2682

    Mrs. Kim Morgan – Kitchen